Return to Headlines

Regional Meetings - MoASBO Is The Place To Go!

Getting together with colleagues in your area of the state is a great way to get and receive support, learn from others and find out what is happening in districts similar to yours. 

 MoASBO has nine regional chapters to serve you:

REGION

LOCATION

TIME

FACILITATOR(S)

GSLASBO 

EducationPlus - St. Louis, MO 

10 - 11:30 a.m.

Chris Norman, (Hazelwood)
cnorman@hazelwoodschools.org

GOASBO

SPS - Kraft Administration Center

10 a.m. - Noon

Elizabeth Cooper, (Springfield Public)
lcooper@spsmail.org 

Dr. Nate Moore, (Branson)
mooren@branson.k12.mo.us

KCASBO

Bartow Administrative Center - 
Blue Springs, MO

1 – 3 p.m.

Mardie Gardner, (Independence 30)
mardie_gardner@isdschools.org

NW ASBO

Troester Media Center - St. Joseph, MO 

10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Mindy Scadden, (Maryville R-II)
scadden@maryviller2.com

NE ASBO

The Junction - Perry, MO

11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Dr. Tracy Bottoms, (Montgomery Co. R-II)
tbottoms@mc-wildcats.org

SE ASBO

SEMO - 920 Broadway Cape Girardeau 
Room 212

10 – 11:30 a.m.

Lindsey Dudek  (Cape Girardeau)
dudekl@capetigers.com

Amy Jackson, (Poplar Bluff)
amyjackson@pb.k12.mo.us

Mid MOASBO

Best Western - Sedalia, MO

11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Jackie Wessel, (LaMonte)
jwessel@lamonte.k12.mo.us

CMoASBO

St James School Administrative Building, Board Room - St. James, MO

9 – 11:30 a.m.

Susan Douglas, (St. James)
sdouglas@stjschools.org

Beverly Gibbs, (Iron Co.)
beverly.gibbs@ironc4.com

SW ASBO

Scott Regional Technology Center

Monett, Mo

10 a.m. – Noon

Tina Persinger, (Forsyth)
tpersing@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Missy Caldwell, (Monett)
mcaldwell@monettschools.org

*Meeting dates and locations are subject to change. Please view the MoASBO calendar for any updates.

MoASBO event calendar.  Be informed and involved – attend a regional meeting.