Return to Headlines

New MoASBO Members

Please join the MoASBO team as we welcome our new members! Members are the heart of our organization. As dedicated leaders in education and community, our members are creating a solid future for their students.

As we kick-off the school year, we will recognize new members or members celebrating membership milestones. 

New members who joined as of August 1, 2020:

Last Name First Name District Title
Akins Debbie The Biome School Finance Director
Andrew Kat Grain Valley R-5 School District Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist
Baker Amy Risco R-II Superintendent
Banks Angela ST. Lousi Public Schools CFO/Finance Business Manager/Finance 
Barnes Dr. Mitch West Nodaway R-I Superintendent
Basham Lenice Maries Co R-II Superintendent
Berger Christopher Wright City R-II School District Superintendent
Brown Amy Charleston R-I School District Director of Special Programs
Brown Destry Clinton School District Superintendent
Brownlee Chasity Cameron R-I School District Bookkeeper
Calloway Chisoni City of Saint Charles School District Director
Calloway Rick Union Star R-2 School District Superintendent
Campbell Keri Kennett Public Schools District #39 Accounts Payable
Christian Theresa El Dorado Spring R-2 Schools Assistant Superintendent
Clark Yolonda Sikeston Public School R-6 HR Director
Corrigan Julie Warren County R-III School District Director of Finance
Dement Connie Sikeston Public Schools R-6 Director of Human Resources
Doss Julie Lindbergh Schools Payroll
Drehle Carey Montrose R-XIV Principal
Fortney John Van-Far R-I Superintendent
Galloway Misty Southland C9 Superintendent
Gibson Angela Midway R-I School District Superintendent
Glaspy Vicotria St. Louis Public Director
Green Teresa Ste Genevieve School District R-II Director of Student Services
Hayes Scott Union R-XI School District Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum 
Henry Brian Waynesville R_VI School District Superintendent
Hoffmann Karen Franklin County R-II Bookkeeper/Board Secretary/Tech. Coordinator
Holdinghausen Matt Crystal City High School Superintendent
Jennings Rachelle Joel E Barber C-5 Superintendent
Jerome Bob Blue Springs School District Superintendent - Elect
Johnson Donna St. Louis Public Schools CFO
Johnson Katie East Lynne 40 Superintendent
Keeven Laurell Elsberry School District Bookkeeper
Kent Bill The Biome School President & CEO
Kopp Karen Smithville R-II School District Payroll Specialist
Koslzer Brandi St. Joseph School District Other
Krause Ashley Farmington R-VII Other
Krone Amanda Strain-Japan R-XVI Bookkeeper/Board Secretary
Lampert Jacob Premier Charter School Business Manager
Marriott Steve North Kansas City School District Other
Mathes Staci Lee's Summit R-7 School Executive Director of Special Services
Mayfield Chrystal Strasburg C-3 Superintendent
Mechem Roxanna Maplewood Richmond Heights Assistant Superintendent
Meyer Jean Couch R-I Superintendent
Millard Dody Knob Noster Finance/Board Secretary
Moore Cori Webster Groves School District Admin Assistant/Secretary
Morton Karen Gasconade County R-1 Assistant to the Superintendent
Murphy John Chilhowee R-IV School Superintendent
Newland Tiffany Schuyler R-1 School District Director of Finance
Oates Heath El Dorado Springs R-II Superintendent
O'Neal Jason Logan-Rogersville R-VIII School District Assistant Superintendent
Orr Sherri Alton R-IV School District Payroll
Pearce Matt Republic School District Superintendent
Randles Shawn Logan-Rogersville R-VIII School District Superintendent
Redden DeAnn Northeast Nodaway R-V Bookkeeper
Roling Tim Moberly Superintendent
Rooks Jason Parkway Schools Chief Information Officer
Russell Michael Pattonville School District Senior Accounting & Data Analyst
Pyle David Carl Junction R1 School District Assistant Superintendent of Operations
Sam Raj CSU Accounting
Scarbrough Shelby Jefferson City Human Resources Director
Scott Nancy Sedalia School District #200 Assistant Superintendent
Sharp Latricia Warsaw R-IX School Admin Assistant/Secretary
Shaw Gail Bronaugh R-VII School District Bookkeeper/Superintendent Secretary
Slagle Mike Raymore-Peculiar Superintendent
Spencer-Hess Christina Jasper R-V School District Superintendent
Sterett Preston Bayless School District Chief Financial Officer
Sweger Melanie Kennett Public Schoool Dist 39 Treasurer / Payroll
Tanner Christina Independence School District Payroll
Torkelson Lori Smithville RII School District Payroll Specialist
Turpin Chris North Nodaway Co. R-I Superintendent
Vandegriffe Kathy Strain-Japan R-XVI Superintendent
Vien Andy Premier Charter School Director of Finance
Walker Tamara Raymore Peculiar School District Bookkeeper
Whitehill Tatum Mountain Grove School District Admin Assistant
Williams Steve Lee's Summit R7 School District Chief Financial Officer
Willis Jennifer Raytown School District Finance Specialist
Wipke Jim Ladue Superintendent
Wiseman Jill Fayette R-III Superintendent
Wishard Brian Warrensburg R-VI School District Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Woods Sean Hollister R-V School District Assistant Superintendent
Wylie Richard Mansfield R-IV Superintendent
Yonker Melissa Pierce City R-VI School District Accounts Payable


Click here to share your award or distincition with us.