• Recognition Committee

    Purpose:This committee shall seek and review nominations for the MoASBO Business Official of the Year and Support Staff Member of the Year awards and make recommendations to the Board regarding such; review applications for student scholarships;seek information regarding retirees and make recommendations regarding retiree gift; and other recommendations for special member recognition.
    Committee members:  Kelly Genge-Hillsboro R-III (Chair), Kindra Atkinson-Rolla, Cynthia Byous- Raymore-Peculiar,  Kurt Kaup- Orchard Farm, Shelley Kinder- Warren Co. Anne Moe-Winfield, Denise Pierce - Jefferson City, Steve Shelton - Raytown, Katie Thone - Dunklin