• Membership Committee

    Purpose: This committee reviews membership data on an annual basis in order to ensure representative membership from across the state. Members of this committee are also tasked with assisting to recruit, engage and retain new members. 
    Committee members: 
    Collyn Carey - Neosho (Co-Chair), Jennifer Milligan - Fulton (Co-Chair), Phil Caldarella - Fort Osage, Wesley Davis - West Plains, Kevin Richmiller - City of St. Charles, Katie Thone - Duklin, Jacqui Vernon - Raytown and Kathy Orr - MoASBO.