• Ethics Committee

    Purpose: This committee monitors and maintains the MoASBO Code of Ethics, promotes ethical behavior throughout the organization, and works to mitigate ethical concerns as they arise.
    2023-24 Committee members: 
    Paul Northington - Hancock Place (President),  Dr. Steve Shelton - Lee's Summit (Vice-President) Cindy Sullivant - Liberty Public (Director/Treasurer), Mary Jo Gruber - Pattonville (Past-President), Dr. Luke Boyer - Carthage, Cynthia Byous - Rockwood, Dr. Geoff Macy - Ladue, Stephanie Norris - Mexico, Dr. Robert Sigrist - St. Joseph and Kim Cranston - MOASBO.