• Professional Development Committee

    This committee is responsible for planning and organizing MoASBO's three conferences: Administrator Conference, Support Staff Conference and Annual Spring Conference. Members of the Committee identify hot topics of interest, secure presenters and collect the information needed to host premiere professional development opportunities for our members. Additionally, this committee manages the process for ensuring registration, evaluation, etc. required for CPE credit. 


    Committee members: Cindy Reilmann- Ferguson-Florissant (Co-Chair), Patty Bedborough - Parkway (Co-Chair), Kindra Atkinson - Rolla, Collyn Carey - Neosho, Kelly Genge - Hillsboro, Mary Jo Gruber - Pattonville, Stacey Holzwarth - Fort Osage, Aaron Hooper - Grain Valley, Robin Kluesner - Washington, Geoff Macy - Ladue, Royce Powelson - Grandview, Josh Schaffer - Wentzville, Steve Shelton - Lee Summit, Stephanie Terry - St. Louis Public, Jacqui Vernon - Raytown, Jackie Wessel - La Monte and Kim Mulvaney - MoASBO.