• MoASBO Regional Groups

     

    MoASBO regional groups bring together like-minded professionals in your area. These meetings are a great way to connect with colleagues from your part of the state. Attend regional meetings to hear speakers on relevant local issues and timely topics for school business officials.

     

    You are welcome to attend any of the meetings; however, some groups tailor their presentations and discussions to people in particular job positions. If you have any questions, contact the appropriate contact person to find out more about participation.

     

    Below is a listing of current regional groups throughout the state. View a map of the eight MoASBO regions. You can find a full listing of upcoming regional meetings on the MoASBO event calendar.

     

    REGION

    LOCATION

    TIME

    PRESIDENT(S)

    GSLASBO 

    EducationPlus
    St. Louis, MO

    10 - 11:30 a.m.

    Steve Fedchak, (Affton) 
    sfedchak@afftonschools.net

     

    GOASBO

    Kraft Administration Center
    Springfield, MO

    10:30 a.m. - Noon

    Elizabeth Cooper, (Springfield Public)
    lcooper@spsmail.org 

     

    Jason O'Neal, (Logan-Rogersville)
    joneal@logrog.net 

    KCASBO

    Bartow Administrative Center
    Blue Springs, MO

    1 – 3 p.m.

    Stacey Holzwarth, (Fort Osage)
    sholzwarth@fortosage.net 

     

    Aaron Hooper, (Grain Valley)
    ahooper@gvr5.net

    NW ASBO

    Troester Media Center
    St. Joseph, MO

    10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Johnnie Silkett  (South Nodaway)
    johnnie.silkett@southnodaway.k12.mo.us

    SE ASBO

    South Missouri State University- 920 Broadway Room 112
    Cape Girardeau, MO

    10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

     

    Lindsey Dudek,  (Cape Girardeau)
    dudekl@capetigers.com

     

    Amy Jackson, (Poplar Bluff)
    amyjackson@pb.k12.mo.us 

     

    Mid MOASBO

    State Fair Best Western
    Sedalia, MO

    11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

    Jackie Wessel, (LaMonte)
    jwessel@lamonte.k12.mo.us

    CMoASBO

    Nelson Hart Park Community Building
    St. James, MO

    10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

     

    Susan Douglas, (St. James)
    sdouglas@stjschools.org

     

    Beverly Gibbs, (Iron Co.)
    beverly.gibbs@ironc4.com

    SW ASBO

    Scott Regional Technology Center
    Monett, Mo

    10 a.m. – Noon

     

    Tina Persinger, (Forsyth)
    tpersing@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

     

    Missy Caldwell, (Monett)
    mcaldwell@monettschools.org